Jubilee Edition-Dance Classes

> Overview Jubilee Edition

»Remembering the Future« - celebrate the 40th anniversary of Tanzfabrik with us!

This Jubilee Edition offers a diverse program of labs, workshops, lectures, improv sessions, jams, and classes in co-teaching formats. These different teaching formats will be held by the teachers of the dance classes, collaborating artists and the alumni of the Dance Intensive program.
Showings and performances will take place on the 7th and 8th of September. On the closing of the week, we invite all of you to a special long table at Möckernstrasse to eat, drink and dance with us on the street. Finally on Sunday the week rounds up with a performative walk at Victoriapark - everyone is welcome to join!
We invite you all to celebrate this grown place with us, where movement and dance has been, and still is a driving force of transformation for many people- then, today and in a possible future.

Details on all classes and workshops here | Registration: schule@tanzfabrik-berlin.de
Overview as PDF top right.

Gaga

00G1/00G2 | Yaara Dolev / Melanie Sorin
Gaga is the movement language developed by Ohad Naharin, the Artistic Director of Batsheva Dance Company. It is a new way of gaining knowledge and self-awareness through your body and provides a framework for discovering and strengthening your body, adding flexibility, stamina, and agility while lightening to the senses and imagination. Teachers guide the participants using a series of evocative instructions that build on top of the other. Rather than copying a particular movement, each participant in the class actively explores these instructions, discovering how he or she can interpret the information and perform the task at hand. The work allows for an experience of freedom and pleasure of movement in a simple way, in a pleasant space, in comfortable clothes, accompanied by music, each person with himself and others.
00G1: Mon- Fri 9:00-10:15 / 00G2: Mon-Thu 19:30-20:45 | studios 3/4 | Level: open | Price: sinlge class 11€. Or see package prices

Warming Up

01 | Naomi Mark - Coming into our bodies: Morning Yoga
We will practice yoga every morning to wake up into our bodies and breath through Asana and Pranayama work. Starting the day with an hour of gentle yoga flow for all levels. All levels of experience are welcome!
Mon- Fri  9:15-10:15 |  studio 3 | Level: open | Price: single class 10€ . Or see package prices.

Profitraining

02 | Stella Zannou - Back to the Future
A journey backwards in time, visiting stations in my dance education/ performative and teaching experience that remain in my memory as responsible for forming my current being as a dance teacher, choreographer and performer. Phrases, music, teachers, methods and ideas from the past that are part of what I am today.
Mon- Fri 10:00-12:00 | studio 1 | Level: Profi | Price: sinlge class 8,50€ or see package prices

Workshops

03 | Chaim Gebber - Where is NOW?
How deceiving is the measuring of distance, space and time? The approach of far/closeness - big/small - past/future is relative. Time eating future to create history. If before was past and what is coming is future, where is NOW? In the workshop we work with improvisation tools to play with time and timing. Constructing past and deconstructing future. Squeezing and stretching the NOW.
Mon-Fri 13:00-16:00 | studio 1 | Level: open | Price: 120€ (red.100€). Bookable only as whole ws.

04 | Yaara Dolev - Performative Spacelab
Tuning sensitivity to the core of our bodies and our physical abilities, meeting the sensors. Opening our awareness to the surrounding without reducing the physical sensations. Using choreographic tools to find playfulness in performative qualities and creativity.
Mon- Fri I 10:30-12:30 I studio 4 | Level: open | Price: 100€ (red.80€). Bookable only as whole ws.

05 | Judith Sanchez Ruiz - NO EGO   
Discovering the connection between ourselves, our present and our future, and states of transformative possibilities. By letting go of any formalities that inhabit our system, we explore the coming, the staying, the observing, and the feeling with full attention, We will dance the dance inside and outside of us with full commitment. In this workshop the dancer learns how to be an interpreter of movement; to possess the tools to develop an individual approach to performing. Curiosity is the key to explore this.
Mon-Tue I 10:30-13:30 I studio 4 I Level: open| Price: 60€ (red. 50€). Bookable only as whole ws.

06 | Eva Georgitsopoulou - Continuously into Movement
In this workshop, we start moving in space, and mobilize every body part, leading the body into action. We activate movements from the center, improvise and share our energy in space, from and back to our totality. The body finds new places to arrive and learns to understand its own aliveness with different dynamics, continuous tasks, pauses and composition changes.We train the body to talk and represent what it is and how it feels to express its own dramaturgy, to be alive within the stories that can be told through dancing.
Mon-Thu | 14:00-16:00 | studio 4 | Level: open | Price: 60€ (red.50€). Bookable only as whole ws.

Co-teaching Classes

Prices for all Co-teaching classes: Single class: 15€ | 2 classes 25€. Or see package prices.

07-1 & 07-2 | David Bloom & Matthew Thomas - Muscles & Bones
Matthew's ballet class concentrates on breathing to give maximum energy to the muscles, while David works with notions of Pleasure & Desire as motors for movement. David has also been playing piano for Matthew's Tanzfabrik evening class for the past 12 years! In this class, Matthew will begin with a ballet barre, then David will offer an exploration of space initiated by the skeletal system.
07-1: Mon 16:30-18:30 / 07-2: Tue19:00-21:00 | studio 1 | Level: intermediate/advanced

08-1 & 08-2 | Enrico Paglialunga & Ageliki Gouvi - GRIT
This co-teaching class aims to lead the group into a journey of self expression alternated to choreographic material coming from the fusion of Enrico and Ageliki's movement vocabulary. Through improvisation tasks and short combinations we will explore body coordination, physicality, dynamics, technical skills and playfulness. Intermediate/advanced students are welcome to join us as well as professional dancers.
08-1: Mon 19:00-21:00 / 08-2: Wed 16:30-18:30 | studio 4 | Level: intermediate/ advanced

09-1 & 09-2 | Sabrina Marwa & Jiska Morgenthal - Playful Composition
After physically warming up our body, and tuning into our “instrument” by waking up the senses, we will play with little movement phrases as a base to compose in space collectively. By focusing on sensing timing we will find variations of the compositions, and see how spatial landscapes develop, emerge and disappear.
09-1: Mon 19:00-21:00 / 09-2: Wed 16:30-18:30 | studio 1 | Level: intermediate

10-1 & 10-2 | Detlev Alexander & Naomi Mark - Moving Into Stillness
Yin Yoga and Meditation are doorways of moving into stillness and into experiencing the truth of who we really are. Opening with yin yoga we will work passively and softly, targeting deep layers of our connective tissues and by emphasizing stillness we will prepares the body & mind for meditation. We will continue with practising mindfulness meditation to re-connect to our inherent stillness and basic goodness.
10-2: Tue 16:30-18:30 / 10-2: Thu 16:30-18:30 | studio 4 | Level : open

11-1 & 11-2 | Adalisa Menghini & Andrew Wass - Moments and Pieces
Using the Feldenkrais method, we will explore exercises aimed to develop body organization and presence. We will engage in movement exploration focusing on improving the quality of our movement by reducing effort. We will then focus on triads of concrete variables to heighten our awareness of our decision-making in the moment. These variables will function as points of departure, transitioning us into the improvising of contact as a solo, duet, and ensemble form.
11-1: Mon16:30-18:30 / 11-2: Wed 19:00-21:00 | studio 4 | Level: open

12-1 & 12-2 | Chandana M. Hoermann & Odile Seitz - Somatic Ballet
By means of BMC to enable a different perception of the anatomy - by integration of the experiences in ballet to allow a different permeability.
12-1: Thu 16:30-18:30 / 12-2: Thu 19:00-21:00 | studio 1 | Level Ballet: intermediate, BMC: open

13 | Gisela Müller & Gabriele Reuter - Moving Target
This is a beginning. Two teachers meeting out of curiosity for each others teaching. Aiming to co-create this session as an open-ended dialogue between themselves and the group.
Tue 19:00-21:00 | studio 4 | Level: open

14-1 & 14-2 | Einav Kata & Steph Amurao (Mo.Ré Collective)
Embodied Research Through imagination and play, we research bodily textures, rhythm, effort, somatic attention, clarity of intention, and our internal feelings and their relationship with movement. We will use a variety of somatic tools to guide us through this exploration and combine them with other movement techniques. The practice offered leads to a heightened engagement and awareness of your full body, mind, spirit and encourages freedom and curiosity to explore movement!
14-1: Tue 16:30-18:30 / 14-2: Wed 19:00-21:00 | studio 1 | Level: open

15 I Adalisa Menghini - Touching with Intention (guided Contact Jam)
As a preparation for jamming together, we will play with specific instructions for maintaining clear boundaries while dancing in physical contact. How does touch effect my dance? How does touch support my interaction with another person? While exploring the dance,how do we inform each other and listen to each other through touch?
Thu 19:00-22:00 | studio 4 | Level: open | Price: donation 3€ - 5€

Warming down

16 | Janina Emrath & Jiska Morgenthal: Remembering what Is
With the question “What was, what is, what can be” we will open the space for a holistic Warming down of the day. From movement mediation to simple improv sets, and from physical stretches to massages, we we will close the day in a relaxed yet invigorated way together.
Mon- Thu 21:00-22:00 | studio 3 | Level: open | Price: single class 10€ . Or see package prices.

Labs

16 | Natascha Noack & Geraldo Si & Guests: Repeating the Unknown
Does repetition belong to the past or to the future? Starting out from shared notions about the design of time in space and the subjection of space to time we will create an opportunity to re-evaluate our relationship to repetition and innovation. The structured approach to movement will gradually melt away through the course of the work leaving us with an increased freedom of improvisation.
Wed-Thu 10:30-13:00 & Fri 10:30-15:30 | studio 4 | Level: open | Price: 35€. Bookable only as a whole lab. Lab Showing Fri 16:30 I Studio 4.

17 | Flavia Zaganelli | The Game We Play
During the lab we will play with those games we used to play when we were kids. The first hour we will find out about favorites games each of the participants used to play when they were kids, the second hour we will physically play them. Open to all levels and ages.
Fri 13:00-16:00 | studio 3 | Level: open | Price: donation

18 | Zachary Murphy | Waterwitch — Wandering in the Swamp
What can we learn from WATERWITCH? why do we see more fire than water when we look into her eyes? looks can be deceiving, especially when we make the choice to play with deception. Where does she come into contact with the earth? the air? Does she really need those elements at all? What can we learn from WATERWITCH? the power of choice. The power of illusion. The power of ritual. The power of shadow. The power of the Swamp.
Mon 13:00-18:30 | studio 3 | Level: open | Price: donation

19 | Sasha Amaya | Text, Tongue & Toe: An Exploration in Writing, Speech, and Movement
In this workshop we turn our attention toward the relationship between gesture and text with a focus on individual investigation, as well as communal and performative practices. On the third day, we introduce aspects of scoring text, speech, and movement. There will be an optional showing at the end of the workshop process.
Tue-Thu | 13:00-16:00 |  studio 3 | Level: intermediate | Price: donation

Prices & Registration Jubilee Edition

To register please indicate the courses +course number you like to take.

PACKAGE PRICES

Free Ride
210 € (180 € red) incl. performance, labs
'Free Ride' gives you access to all program points of the week, incl. workshops, and free entrance to the performances on 8.9. Please indicate the exact workshop (03-06) and/ or lab (16-19) and all other classes you like to participate in.

Morning Card
Mon-Fri | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm incl. 1x workshop with binding registration 150 € (120 € red.)
'Morning Card' gives you access to all program points within that time frame: Gaga, Warming Up, Profitraining and ONE Workshop of your choice (00G1-06), please indicate.

Evening Card
Mon- Fri | 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm incl. 1x workshop with binding registration 100 € (85 € red.)
'Evening Card' gives you access to all program points within this time frame: Co-teaching classes, Warming Down, Gaga and ONE workshop of your choice (03 -19), please indicate.

SINGLE PRICES

Workshops
03: 120€ (red.100€) / 04: 100€ (red.80€)/ 05: 60€ (red. 50€) / 06: 60€ (red.50€)

Profitraining
Single Class 8,50 € I 10x ticket card 65 €

Co-teaching
Single Class 15 € I 2 classes 25 €
Most Co-teaching classes are taught twice, please indicate on which day you like to participate (i.e. Co-teaching classes 07-1 and 08-2, etc.)

Labs
Lab 17: Natascha Noack, Geraldo Si & Guests 35 € | Lab Nr. 18-20 on donation basis

Warming up/down
Single Class 10 € I 5x ticket card 40 €

Use of dance cards10x/30x/50x ticket cards and other
You can use valid cards, and new cards if you pay the difference on top, expl. for co-teaching classes, additional payment : 120 min.10x ticket card : 4 € | 90 min.10x ticket card: 5€ | 75 min.10x ticket card: 7 €

 

Showings and performances 7. + 8.9. see Stage

jubiläumsklassen Photo: seb.photo

Jubiläumsedition-Tanzklassen

> Übersicht Jubiläumsedition

»Remembering the Future - 40 Jahre Tanzfabrik« wollen wir mit Euch feiern!

Die Jubiläumsedition bietet ein vielfältiges Programm mit Labs, Vorträgen, Workshops, Impro Sessions, Jams und Klassen im Co-teaching Format. Diese verschiedenen Unterrichtsformate werden von Lehrer*innen der Tanzklassen, kollaborierenden Künstler*innen sowie Alumni des Dance Intensive Programms in dieser Woche angeboten.
Showings und Performances finden am 7./8. September statt. Abschließend bitten wir zu Tisch, um an der langen Tafel auf der Möckernstrasse zu essen, trinken und zu tanzen. Ein performativer Parkspaziergang durch den Victoriapark rundet diese Woche ab.
Wir laden alle herzlich ein, den gewachsenen Ort mit uns zu feiern, an dem Tanz und Bewegung für viele Menschen treibende Kraft von Veränderung war und ist - damals, heute und in einer möglichen Zukunft.

Details zu allen Klassen und Workshops hier | Anmeldung: schule@tanzfabrik-berlin.de
Übersicht als PDF rechts oben.

Gaga

00G1/00G2 | Yaara Dolev / Melanie Sorin
Gaga ist eine Bewegungssprache die von Ohad Naharin, dem Leiter der Batsheva Dance Company entwickelt wurde. Es ist eine neue weise, wissen und Selbstwahrnehmung durch den Körper zu erlangen und bietet einen Rahmen den Körper z stärken und zu entdecken, wie Flexibilität, stamina und Beweglichkeit, während gleichzeitig Imagination und die Sinne geweckt werden.
00G1: Mo-Fr 9:00-10:15 / 00G2: Mo-Do 19:30-20:45 | Studio 3/4 | Level: offen | Preis: Einzelstunde 11€. Oder s.Package Preise.

Warming Up

01 | Naomi Mark - Starte den Tag mit einem sanften Yoga Flow!
An jedem Morgen dieser Woche hast du die Möglichkeit, Yoga zu praktizieren, um mit Hilfe von Asanas und Pranayama den Körper und Atem aufzuwecken.
Alle Erfahrungslevel sind herzlich willkommen!
Mo-Fr 9:15-10:15 | Studio 3 | Level: offen | Preis: Einzelstunde 10€. Oder s.Package Preise.

Proftraining

02 | Stella Zannou - Back to the Future
Ich lade euch ein auf eine Reise zurück in der Zeit, um Stationen kennenzulernen, die mich auf dem Weg meines tänzerischen Werdegangs geprägt haben - als Lehrerin, Choreographin und Performerin. Wir arbeiten mit Phrasen, Musik, Lehrern, Methoden und Ideen aus der Vergangenheit, die mich zu dem gemacht haben, was ich heute bin.
Mo-Fr 10:00-12:00 | Studio 1 | Level: Profi | Preis: Einzelstunde 8,50€, oder s.Package Preise

Workshops

03 | Chaim Gebber - Where is NOW?
Ist es nicht trügerisch, Distanz, Raum und Zeit messen zu wollen? Ist die Betrachtung von fern/nah, groß/klein, Vergangenheit/Zukunft nicht vielmehr relativ? Zeit nutzt die Zukunft, um Geschichte zu kreieren. Wenn das Gewesene Vergangenheit ist und das Kommende Zukunft - wo ist das JETZT? In diesem Workshop wenden wir verschiedene Werkzeuge der Improvisation an, um mit Zeit und Timing zu spielen. Dabei konstruieren wir Vergangenheit, dekonstruieren Zukunft, ziehen das JETZT zusammen und weiten es wieder aus.
Mo-Fr 13:00-16:00 | Studio 1 | Level: offen | Preis: 120€ (erm.100€). Nur ganzer WS buchbar.

04 | Yaara Dolev - Performative Spacelab
Ein Lab - um die Sensibilität und das Spüren unseres inneren Kerns und unserer körperlichen Fähigkeiten zu verfeinern. Um unser Bewusstsein für die Umgebung zu öffnen, ohne dabei unsere eigenen körperlichen Empfindungen weniger wahrzunehmen. Zur Anwendung von choreografischen Werkzeugen, um auf spielerische Art und Weise performative Qualitäten und Kreativität zu finden.
Mo-Fr 10:30-12:30 I Studio 4 | Level: offen | Preis: 100€ (erm.80€). Nur ganzer WS buchbar. 

05 | Judith Sanchez Ruiz - NO EGO   
Wir erkunden die Verbindung zwischen uns, der Gegenwart und der Zukunft und Zuständen transformativer Möglichkeiten. Wir lösen uns von Formalitäten die unserem System innewohnen und erforschen das Kommen, das Bleiben, das Beobachten und das Gefühl mit voller Aufmerksamkeit. Wir tanzen den Tanz in-und außerhalb von uns, mit vollem Einsatz. In diesem Workshop lernt der Tänzer Übersetzer von Bewegung zu sein, und die Werkzeuge, die notwendig sind, um einen individuellen Zugang zum performen zu finden. Neugierde ist der Schlüssel um dieses Potential zu erkunden.
Mo-Di I 10:30-13:30 I Studio 4 I Level: offen | Preis: 60€ (erm.50€). Nur ganzer WS buchbar. .

06 | Eva Georgitsopoulou - Continuously into Movement
In diesem Workshop beginnen wir uns im Raum zu bewegen und mobilisieren jeden Teil des Körpers. Wir aktivieren Bewegung vom Zentrum heraus, improvisieren und teilen unsere unterschiedlichen Energien im Raum. Der Körper findet neue Orte des Ankommens und lernt seine Lebendigkeit in verschiedenen Dynamiken, durch kontinuierliche Aufgaben, Pausen und kompositorischen Veränderungen näher kennen. Wir trainieren unseren Körper, um unsere individuelle Dramaturgie auszudrücken und entdecken wie, wach und lebendig, Geschichten über den tanz und Bewegung erzählt werden können.
Mo-Do | 14:00-16:00 | Studio 4 | Level: offen | Preis: 60€ (erm.50€). Nur ganzer WS buchbar. 

Co-Teaching Klassen

Preise für alle Co-Teaching Klassen: Einzelklasse 15€ | 2 Klassen 25€ . Oder s. Package Preise

07-1 & 07-2 | David Bloom & Matthew Thomas - Muscles & Bones
Matthews Ballettklasse konzentriert sich auf die Atmung als Antrieb für das maximale Ausnutzen unserer Muskelenergie, während David sich mit Freude & Begehren als Motoren für Bewegung beschäftigt. Schon seit 12 Jahren begleitet David musikalisch Matthews Abendklasse. In dieser speziellen Woche beginnt die Klasse mit einem angeleiteten Ballett-Training an der Stange, danach erfolgt das Erforschen des Raumes, initiiert durch das eigene Skelettsystem.
07-1: Mo, 3.9. 16:30-18:30 / 07-2: Di,4.9. 19:00-21:00 | Studio 1 | Level: Mittelstufe/Fortgeschrittene

08-1 & 08-2 | Enrico Paglialunga & Ageliki Gouvi - GRIT
Diese Co-teaching Klasse lädt die Teilnehmer ein, sich auf eine Reise des Selbstausdrucks zu begeben, die geprägt wird durch das choreografische Material und Bewegungsvokabular von Enrico und Ageliki. Mit Hilfe von Improvisationsaufgaben und kleinen Kombinationen werden spielerisch Elemente wie Technik, Dynamik, Physikalität und Koordination erforscht.
08-1: Mo 19:00-21:00 / 08-2: Mi 16:30-18:30 | Studio 4 | Level: Mittelstufe/Fortgeschrittene

09-1 & 09-2 | Sabrina Marwa & Jiska Morgenthal - Playful Composition
Nach einem Aufwärmen unseres Körpers und dem “Stimmen” dessen, unserem Instrument, schärfen wir unsere Sinne und spielen mit kleinen Bewegungsphrasen. Mit ihnen als Basis gilt es anschließend kollektiv im Raum verschiedene Kompositionen zu finden. Wir richten den Fokus auf die Wahrnehmung von “timing”, und kreieren dadurch Variationen, aus denen sich räumliche Landschaften entwickeln, herausbilden und auch wieder auflösen.
09-1: Mo 19:00-21:00 / 09-2: Mi 5.9. 16:30-18:30 | Studio 1 | Level: Mittelstufe

10-1 & 10-2 | Detlev Alexander & Naomi Mark - Moving Into Stillness
Yin Yoga und Meditation sind Eintrittspforten, um uns in die Stille zu bewegen und zu erfahren, wer wir wirklich sind. Wir beginnen mit Yin Yoga, um tiefere Schichten des Bindegewebes zu erreichen, und bereiten dabei sanft und passiv und mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Ruhe Körper und Geist auf die Meditation vor. Schließlich praktizieren wir die Achtsamkeitsmeditation, um uns mit unserer innewohnenden grundlegenden Gutheit und Stille wieder zu verbinden.
10-1: Di 16:30-18:30 / 10-2: Do 6.9. 16:30-18:30 | Studio 4 | Level: offen

11-1 & 11-2 | Adalisa Menghini & Andrew Wass - Moments and Pieces
Durch die Feldenkrais- Methode werden wir Übungen zur Unterstützung und Entwicklung der Körperorganisation und Präsenz erkunden, mit dem Ziel die Qualität unserer Bewegung zu verbessern und Anstrengung zu verringern. Wir werden uns dann mit konkreten Variablen von Dreier-Konstellationen beschäftigen, z.B Kern/Zentrum/Boden order gross-klein/ fern-nah/ schnell-langsam. Diese Variablen dienen als Ausgangspunkte, die uns dann in die Improvisation des Kontakts als Solo-, Duett- und Ensembleform überführen.
11-1: Mo 16:30-18:30 / 11-2: Mi 19:00-21:00 | Studio 4 | Level: offen

12-1 & 12-2 | Chandana M. Hörmann & Odile Seitz - Somatic Ballet
Die wechselseitige Beeinflussung von Ballett und BMC: BMC ermöglicht eine veränderte Wahrnehmung von Anatomie - Ballett erlaubt eine höhere Durchlässigkeit durch die Integration des Erlebten.
12-1: Do 16:30-18:30 / 12-2: Thu 19:00-21:00 | Studio 1 | Level Ballett: Mittelstufe - BMC: offen

13 | Gisela Müller & Gabriele Reuter - Moving Target
This is a beginning. Two teachers meeting out of curiosity for each others teaching. Aiming to co-create this session as an open-ended dialogue between themselves and the group.
Di 19:00-21:00 | Studio 4 | Level: offen

14-1 & 14-2 | Einav Kata & Steph Amurao (Mo.Ré Collective)
Über Imagination und Spiel, recherchieren wir körperliche Texturen, Rhythmus, Effort, somatische Aufmerksamkeit, Klarheit in der Intention und die Beziehung zwischen Gefühl und Bewegung. Eine Reihe von somatischen tools kombiniert mit Bewegungstechniken, werden uns in diese Erkundung leiten. Das vorgeschlagene Training entwickelt Bewusstsein für Körper, Geist und Seele und ermutigt zu mehr Freiheit und Neugierde in unserer Bewegungsforschung.
14-1: Di 16:30-18:30 & 14-2: Mi 19:00-21:00 | Studio 1 | Level: offen

15 | Adalisa Menghini - Touching with Intention (angeleitete Contact Jam)
Zur Vorbereitung auf das gemeinsame Jammen werden wir mit spezifischen Instruktionen spielen, um klare Grenzen während körperlichem Kontakt wahrzunehmen und zu wahren. Wie beeinflusst die Berührung meine Art zu tanzen? Wie unterstützt die Berührung meine Interaktion mit Anderen? Wie tauschen wir uns aus und wie hören wir einander zu, während wir Tanz und Berührung explorieren?
Do 19:00-22:00 | Studio 4 | Level: offen | Preis: Donation 3€ - 5€

Warming down

16 | Janina Emrath & Jiska Morgenthal: Remembering what Is
Unter dem Motto „Was war, was ist, was kann werden“ öffnen wir den Raum für ein ganzheitliches Warming Down für Körper und Seele. Von Bewegungsmeditation über einfache Impro Sets bis hin zu physischen Stretches und Massagen lassen wir gemeinsam den Tag entspannt und belebt ausklingen.
Mo-Do  21:00-22:00 | Studio 3 | Level: offen | Preis: Einzelstunde 10,- Oder s. Package Preise.

Labs

17 | Natascha Noack & Geraldo Si & Guests: Ist die Wiederholung Teil der Vergangenheit oder der Zukunft?
Ausgehend von gemeinhin akzeptierten Konzepten von den Spuren der Zeit im Raum und der Anpassung von Raum an Zeit wollen wir unsere Beziehung zu Wiederholung und Erneuerung unter die Lupe nehmen. Der strukturierte Zugang zur Bewegung wird sich dadurch nach und nach auflösen und einer größeren Freiheit für Improvisation weichen.
Mi-Do 10:30-13:00 & Fr0:30-15:30 | Studio 4 | Level: offen | Preis: 35€ nur ganzes Lab buchbar. Lab Showing Fr 16:30 I Studio 4.

18 | Flavia Zaganelli: The Game We Play
Lasst uns gemeinsam spielen - diese Spiele, die wir spielten, als wir Kinder waren. Zu Beginn des Labs werden wir herausfinden, welche Spiele wen von uns besonders geprägt, beeindruckt und begleitet haben. Im zweiten Teil werden wir körperlich aktiv und spielen diese gemeinsam. Das Lab ist offen für alle Altersgruppen.
Fr 13:00-16:00 | Studio 3 | Level: offen | Preis: auf Spendenbasis

19 | Zachary Murphy: Waterwitch
Text siehe Englische Webseite
Mo 13:00-18:30 | Studio 3 | Level: offen | Preis: auf Spendenbasis

20 | Sasha Amaya : Text, Tongue & Toe: An Exploration in Writing, Speech, and Movement
Dieser Workshop rückt die Beziehung zwischen Geste und Text ins Licht, mit einem Fokus auf individuelle Erforschung, als auch auf gemeinschafts- und performative Praktiken. Am driteen Tag werden wir Aspekte des scorings von text, Sprache und Bewegung hervorheben. es wird ein optionales showing am ende des Labs geben
Di-Fr 13:00-16:00 | Studio 3 | Level: Mittelstufe| Preis: auf Spendenbasis

Preise & Anmeldung Jubiläums-Edition

Um sich anzumelden, geben Sie bitte Kursnamen + Kursnummer an, die Sie besuchen möchten.

PACKAGE PREISE

Free Ride
210 € (180 € erm.) inkl. Performance, Labs
'Free Ride' gibt Ihnen Zugang zu allen Programmpunkten der Woche inkl. Workshops und freien Eintritt zu den Vorstellungen am 8.9. Bitte geben Sie die Titel und Nummern der Workshops (03-06), Labore (16-19) und der Klassen an, an denen Sie teilnehmen möchten.

Morning Card
Mo-Fr | 9:00 - 16:00 inkl. 1x Workshop mit verbindlicher Anmeldung 150 € (120 € erm.)
Mit der 'Morning Card' kannst Du an allen Programmpunkten in diesem Zeitraum teilnehmen: Gaga, Warm-Up, Profittraining und 1 Workshop deiner Wahl (00G1-06), bitte angeben.

Evening Card
Mo- Fr | 16:30 - 22:00 inkl. 1x Workshop mit verbindlicher Anmeldung 100 € (85 € erm.)
Mit der 'Evening Card' kannst Du an allen Programmpunkten in diesem Zeitraum teilnehmen: Co-Teaching-Kurse, Warming Down, Gaga und ein Workshop der Wahl (03-19), bitte angeben.

EINZELPREISE

Workshops:
03: 120€ (erm. 100€) / 04: 100€ (erm. 80€) / 05: 60€ (erm. 50€) / 06: 60€ (erm. 50€)

Profitraining
Einzelstunde 8,50 € I 10-er Karte 65 €

Co-teaching
Einzelstunde 15 € I 2 Klassen 25 €
Die meisten Co-Teaching-Klassen werden zweimal unterrichtet, bitte geben Sie an, an welchem ​​Tag Sie teilnehmen möchten (d. h. Co-Teaching-Klasse 07-1 und 08-2 usw.)

Labs
Lab 17: Natascha Noack, Geraldo Si & Gäste 35 €, Lab 18-20 auf Spendenbasis.

Warming up/down
Einzelstunde 10 € I 5-er Karte 40 €

Nutzung von Tanzklassenkarten der Tanzfabrik Berlin
10-er/ 30-er /50-er und andere. Du kannst gültige Karten, sowie neue Karten nutzen, wenn der Differenzbetrag dazu gezahlt wird, Bsp: Für Co-teaching Klassen Zuzahlung: 120 min.10-er Karte: 4 € , 90 min.10-er Karte: 5€ , 75 min.10-er Karte : 7€

 

Showings und Performances am 7. + 8.9. siehe unter Bühne

jubiläumsklassen Photo: seb.photo