Tanzfabrik
Berlin
School
School
School
School
Kreuzberg 2
Möckernstr. 68
10965 Berlin
School
School

S 03 / Bartenieff Fundamentals

Workshop with Christel Büche, Katrin Bär
In the frame of Sommer Tanz 2015 / Open Spaces#2-2015

The Bartenieff Fundamentals convey insights into the early development of movement and allow an experience of the basic principles of movement. In simple exercises and sequences (‚Basic Six’) they offer an instruction to perceive and extend the connection to ones own body. It addresses everyone interested in a deeper unterstanding of movement. This year’s workshop will happen with a limited number of participants, allowing a more intense exploration of the Bartenieff Fundamentals.
The workshop will be taught by Katrin Bär and Christel Büche, both long-term teachers of the Eurolab training certificate programme.  www.laban-eurolab.org 

Pre-requisite for the EUROLAB training certificate programme

Christel Büche

Christel Büche is a certified social pedagogue and dance therapist (BTD), trained in modern stage dance, since 1993 CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), advanced training in KMP (Kestenberg Movement Profile) and yoga. Freelance dance and movement pedagogue / therapist, trainer at the Tanztherapie-Institut Berlin and teacher in the certificate program of EUROLAB.

Katrin Bär

Katrin Bär, Dance and Movement pedagogue since 1987, Movement Analyst (CMA), further training as a Psychoenergetic therapist with Peter Schellenbaum, social work with children, women and families,body-oriented Psychotherapy (HPG). Her work is influenced by western and eastern movement systems; the main focus is on a holistic understanding of movement.

Level: open

Workshop

S 03 / Bartenieff Fundamentals

Katrin Bär, Christel Büche

Im Rahmen von Sommer Tanz 2015 / Open Spaces#2-2015

Die Bartenieff Fundamentals vermitteln Einblicke in die frühkindliche Bewegungsentwicklung und machen Grundprinzipien von Bewegung erfahrbar. Sie liefern in einfachen Übungen und Sequenzen (’Basic Six’) eine Anleitung, um die eigene körperliche Verbundenheit zu erspüren und zu erweitern. Der Workshop ist für alle, die an einem tieferen Verständnis von Bewegung interessiert sind. Er findet in einer kleinen Gruppe statt und ermöglicht dadurch eine besonders intensive Auseinandersetzung mit den Bartenieff Fundamentals.
Der Workshop wird, aufgeteilt nach Themenschwerpunkten, von Katrin Bär und Christel Büche unterrichtet. Beide sind langjährige Ausbilderinnen in der Eurolab Zertifikatausbildung in Laban/Bartenieff Bewegungsstudien. www.laban-eurolab.org

Voraussetzung für die EUROLAB Zertifikatausbildung

Katrin Bär, Tanz- und Bewegungspädagogin seit 1987, Bewegungsanalytikerin (CMA), Weiterbildung in Psychoenergetik bei Peter Schellenbaum, sozialpädagogische Arbeit mit Kindern, Frauen und Familien, körperorientierte Psychotherapie (HPG). In ihre Arbeit fließen Erfahrungen aus westlichen und östlichen Bewegungssystemen ein; der Schwerpunkt liegt auf einem ganzheitlichen Bewegungverständnis.

Christel Büche, Tanz-und Bewegungspädagogin, Tanzsozialtherapeutin, Bewegungsanalytikerin (CMA), Weiterbildung im Kestenberg Movement Profile (KMP) und Yoga, internationale Dozentin.

Sa-Mo - Di -
Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin Level: offen Kosten 290 € ( 250 € * )
* Frühbucherrabatt: Gilt bei Eingang der Gesamtzahlung bis 25.06.2015