Workshop

Laban Bewegungsstudien

Eva Blaschke, Kerstin Reinhardt

Laban movement studies (Labananalysis) are a tool to capture the variety and complexity of movement. They explore the categories of body, space, shape and dynamics, to identify personal preferences, to increase expressiveness and to develop creative skills. Dance improvisation, set movement sequences and feedback discussions are included in the course to bring the practical work into a theoretical perspective.

Eva Blaschke will teach the first part of the workshop Thur 21.- Fr 22.5., Kerstin Reinhard the second half from Sat 23.- Su 24.5.

This workshop is a pre-requisite for the Eurolab Certificate Programs in Laban/Bartenieff Movement Studies: www.laban-bartenieff-berlin.de

Eva Blaschke, dancer, dance pedagogue, trained in Laban/Bartenieff movement studies, Modern Dance/New Dance, Aerialdance, Gyrokinesis; teaches Laban/Bartenieff movement studies, dynamic dance techniques, improvisation and performance. Performances with the group "Dynamic Improvisation" and Performancebühne Berlin.

Kerstin Reinhardt is a dancer, performer, CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), GYROTONIC®Trainer and GYROKINESIS® Teacher. Since 1991 she is teaching dance and body work in Berlin, giving classes, workshops and private sessions. She founded her own performance-projekt "electric mistress de luxe" with the musician Inka Janßen. Performances in museums and galeries as well as cooperations with other artists.

-
Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

Level: Open
Not barrier-free
With Break

Prices 240 € ( 210 € * )
* Early Bird Price: Applies on arrival of the full workshop fee on our account by 30.04.2020

Workshop

Laban Bewegungsstudien

Eva Blaschke, Kerstin Reinhardt

Die Laban Bewegungsstudien sind ein Handwerkszeug, um die Vielfalt und Komplexität von Bewegung zu erfassen. Die Erforschung der Kategorien Körper, Raum, Form und Dynamik helfen dabei, persönliche Präferenzen zu erkennen, die eigene Ausdruckskraft zu steigern und kreative Fähigkeiten auszubauen. Mit Tanzimprovisation, festgelegten Bewegungssequenzen und Feedbackgesprächen wird die Praxis in einen theoretischen Zusammenhang eingebunden.

Eva Blaschke wird den ersten Teil des Workshops Do 21.- Fr 22.5. unterrichten, Kerstin Reinhard Sa 23.- So 24.5.

Der Workshop ist Voraussetzung für die Eurolab Zertifikatsausbildung: www.laban-bartenieff-berlin.de

 

Eva Blaschke, Tänzerin, Tanzpädagogin, ausgebildet in Laban/Bartenieff Bewegungsstudien, Modern Dance/New Dance, Trapeztanz, Gyrokinesis, unterrichtet Laban/Bartenieff Bewegungsstudien, dynamische Tanztechnik, Improvisation und Performance. Aufführungen mit der Gruppe "Dynamic Improvisation" und der Performancebühne Berlin.

Kerstin Reinhardt ist freischaffende CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), Tänzerin und Performerin. Ausbildung zur Bewegungslehrerin (Schwerpunkt Tanz) und zur CMA in Berlin. Ausgebildet als GYROTONIC® Trainerin und GYROKINESIS® Lehrerin in Rom und Stuttgart. Seit 1991 unterrichtet sie Körperarbeit und Tanz in Kursen, Workshops und in Einzelarbeit. Sie gründete ihr eigenes Performance-Projekt „electric mistress de luxe“ mit der Musikerin Inka Janßen. Auftritte in Museen und Galerien sowie Koproduktionen mit anderen Künstler*innen.

-
Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

Level: Offen
Nicht barrierefrei
Mit Pause

Kosten 240 € ( 210 € * )
* Frühbucherrabatt: Gilt bei Eingang der Gesamtzahlung bis 30.04.2020