Tanzfabrik
Berlin
School
School
School
School
Kreuzberg + Online School
School

Bartenieff Fundamentals

Hybrid Workshop with Christel Büche

The Bartenieff Fundamentals convey insights into the early development of movement and allow an experience of the basic principles of movement. In simple exercises and sequences (‚Basic Six’) they offer an instruction to perceive and extend the connection to ones own body. It addresses everyone interested in a deeper unterstanding of movement.
 
Pre-requisite for the EUROLAB training certificate programme: www.laban-bartenieff-berlin.de
 
Please note
The workshop is planned in a hybrid format – in studio and live-online. If classes in the studio are not possible, due to regulations of the pandemic, the workshop will take place only live-online. When registering, please make sure to tell us your preferred option of participation (live-online or in studio).

Christel Büche

Christel Büche is a certified social pedagogue and dance therapist (BTD), trained in modern stage dance, since 1993 CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), advanced training in KMP (Kestenberg Movement Profile) and yoga. Freelance dance and movement pedagogue / therapist, trainer at the Tanztherapie-Institut Berlin and teacher in the certificate program of EUROLAB.
Level: Open
In English
Prices: 240€ (210€*)
* Early bird until 06.05.2021
Registration for the live in studio workshop here .
Registration for the live online workshop here .
Time zone: CET

Tanzfabrik
Berlin
Schule
Schule
Schule
Schule
Kreuzberg + Online Schule
Schule

Bartenieff Fundamentals

Hybrid Workshop mit Christel Büche

Die Bartenieff Fundamentals vermitteln Einblicke in die frühkindliche Bewegungsentwicklung und machen Grundprinzipien von Bewegung erfahrbar. Sie liefern in einfachen Übungen und Sequenzen (’Basic Six’) eine Anleitung, um die eigene körperliche Verbundenheit zu erspüren und zu erweitern. Der Workshop ist für alle, die an einem tieferen Verständnis von Bewegung interessiert sind.
 
Der Workshop ist Voraussetzung für die EUROLAB Zertifikatsausbildung: www.laban-bartenieff-berlin.de
 
Bitte beachten
Der Workshop ist in als hybrides Format geplant – im Studio und live-online. Sollte der Unterricht im Studio aufgrund von Pandemiebestimmungen nicht möglich sein, findet der Workshop nur live-online statt. Bitte gib bei der Anmeldung unbedingt Deine bevorzugte Teilnahmevariante (live-online oder im Studio) an.

Christel Büche

Christel Büche ist dipl Sozialpäd. und Tanztherapeutin (BTD), ausgebildet im modernen Bühnentanz, seit 1993 CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), Fortbildung in KMP (Kestenberg Movement Profile) und Yoga. Freischaffende Tanz-und Bewegungspädagogin/therapeutin, Ausbilderin beim Tanztherapie-Institut Berlin und Lehrerin im Zertifikatprogramm von EUROLAB.
Level: Offen
In englischer Sprache
Preis: 240€ (210€*)
* Frühbucherpreis bis 06.05.2021

Anmeldung für den Live im Studio Workshop hier .
Anmeldung für den Live-Online-Workshop hier .
Zeitzone: CET