Tanzfabrik
Berlin
School
School
School
School
Kreuzberg 3
Möckernstr. 68
10965 Berlin
School
School

S-1 / Bartenieff Fundamentals

Workshop with Eva Blaschke, Christel Büche

The Bartenieff Fundamentals convey insights into the early development of movement and allow an experience of the basic principles of movement. In simple exercises and sequences (‚Basic Six’) they offer an instruction to perceive and extend the connection to ones own body. The course will be taught by two experienced teachers of the EUROLAB Education Certificate Programme: Christel Büche (Thur & Fri) and Eva Blaschke (Sat & Sun).
This workshop is a requirement for the EUROLAB Education Certificate in Laban/Bartenieff movement studies.

Eva Blaschke

Eva Blaschke, dancer, performer, dance pedagogue is trained in Laban/Bartenieff movement studies, Modern Dance/New Dance, Aerialdance, Gyrokinesis and a CMA (Certified Movement Analyst). She teaches Laban/Bartenieff movement studies, dynamic dance techniques, improvisation and performance. Amongst others she performs with the group "Dynamic Improvisation" and Performancebühne Berlin, as well as with the “Slices Ensemble” together with the musician and composer Henry Mex.

Christel Büche

Christel Büche, dance and movement pedagogue, dance social therapist, dance therapist (BTD)®, Movement Analyst (CMA), further training in Kestenberg Movement Profile (KMP) and Yoga, teaches internationally.

Level: open

Tanzfabrik
Berlin
Schule
Schule
Schule
Schule
Kreuzberg 3
Möckernstr. 68
10965 Berlin
Schule
Schule

S-1 / Bartenieff Fundamentals

Workshop mit Eva Blaschke, Christel Büche

Die Bartenieff Fundamentals vermitteln Einblicke in die frühkindliche Bewegungsentwicklung und machen Grundprinzipien von Bewegung erfahrbar. Sie liefern in einfachen Übungen und Sequenzen (’Basic Six’) eine Anleitung, um die eigene körperliche Verbundenheit zu erspüren und zu erweitern. Sie werden von den beiden langjährigen Dozentinnen der EUROLAB Zertifikatausbildung Christel Büche (Do & Fr) und Eva Blaschke (Sa & So) unterrichtet.
Dieser Kurs gilt als Voraussetzung für die EUROLAB Zertifikatausbildung in Laban/Bartenieff Bewegungsstudien.

Eva Blaschke

Eva Blaschke, Tänzerin, Performerin, Tanzpädagogin ist ausgebildet in Laban/Bartenieff Bewegungsstudien Modern Dance/New Dance, Trapeztanz, Gyrokinesis und ein CMA (Certified Movement Analyst). Sie unterrichtet Laban/Bartenieff Bewegungsstudien, dynamische Tanztechnik, Improvisation und Performance, tritt u.a. mit der Gruppe "Dynamic Improvisation" und der Performancebühne Berlin auf, sowie mit dem „Slices Ensemble“ zusammen mit dem Musiker und Komponisten Henry Mex.

Christel Büche

Christel Büche, Tanz-und Bewegungspädagogin, Tanzsozialtherapeutin, Tanztherapeutin (BTD)®, Bewegungsanalytikerin (CMA), Weiterbildung im Kestenberg Movement Profile (KMP) und Yoga, internationale Dozentin.

Level: offen