Tanzfabrik
Berlin
School
School
School
School
Kreuzberg 3
Möckernstr. 68
10965 Berlin
School
School

W-03 / Alexander-Technik: Clarity from Within

Workshop with Mireia Aragones, Tanja Hübner

This workshop connects early childhood reflexes and Alexander technique. Our movements and our dancing are based on a body intelligence that is closely linked to our early childhood reflexes. In this workshop we will give space to rediscover these reflexes and to integrate them consciously into our bodies. The Alexander Technique invites us to perceive ourselves and to be open to the internal and external processes in the body as well as in the movement. Then, with care and curiosity, we will playfully enter into free movement and dance.

People of diverse physicalities are very welcome and encouraged to attend this workshop.The studios are unfortunately not accessible for wheelchair users.

Mireia Aragones

Mireia Aragones is an improviser, Pilates trainer and Alexander technique teacher, informed by different dance methods and somatic practices. She teaches regularly in Berlin, assists Elisabeth Molle in HZT and gives workshops abroad. Collaborations with different artists and member of Imprevu Berlin.

Tanja Hübner

Tanja Hübner's work combines dance and contact improvisation, somatic methods and the Alexander Technique. Her special focus lies on early childhood reflexes and movement patterns. Since 2010 she assists in the Alexander Technique classes of Elisabeth Molle at the University Center for Dance in Berlin (HzT) and since 2019 in the movement evolution training of Martina Kunstwald in Bremen.

Level: Open

Workshop

W-03 / Alexander-Technik: Clarity from Within

Mireia Aragones, Tanja Hübner

Im Rahmen von Winter Tanz 2017/18

Dieser Workshop verbindet frühkindliche Reflexe und die Alexander Technik. Unsere Bewegungen und unser Tanzen gründen auf einer Körperintelligenz, die in enger Verbindung zu unseren frühkindlichen Reflexen steht. Wir wollen hier den Raum geben, diese Reflexe wieder zu entdecken und bewusst in unseren Körper zu integrieren. Die Alexander-Technik lädt uns dabei ein, uns selbst wahrzunehmen und offen für die inneren und äußeren Prozesse im Körper wie in der Bewegung zu sein. Um dann mit Achtsamkeit und Neugier spielerisch in die freie Bewegung zu gelangen.

Menschen mit körperlichen Behinderungen sind herzlich willkommen.Die Studios sind leider nicht Rollstuhlgerecht.

Mireia Aragones ist Improvisationstänzerin, Pilates Trainerin und Alexander-Technik Lehrerin. Ihre Arbeit in Unterricht und Improvisation ist von verschiedenen Tanzmethoden und somatischen Praktiken geprägt. Sie arbeitet mit internationalen Künstlern zusammen und ist Teil des Imprevu Berlin. Sie unterrichtet regelmäßig in Berlin und im Ausland und assistiert bei Elisabeth Molle im HZT.

Tanja Hübner verbindet in ihrer Arbeit Tanz und Contact Improvisation, somatische Methoden und die Alexander-Technik. Ihr besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf den frühkindlichen Reflexen und Bewegungsmustern. Seit 2010 assistiert sie in den Alexander-Technik-Klassen von Elisabeth Molle am Hochschulzentrum für Tanz in Berlin und seit 2019 in der Bewegungsevolutions-Ausbildung von Martina Kunstwald in Bremen.

-
Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

Level: Offen
 

Kosten 140 € ( 120 € * )
* Frühbucherrabatt: Gilt bei Eingang der Gesamtzahlung bis 07.12.2017