Tanzfabrik
Berlin
School
School
School
School
Kreuzberg 4
Möckernstr. 68
10965 Berlin
School
School
Photo: Marion Borriss

Bartenieff Fundamentals

Workshop with Christel Büche

The Bartenieff Fundamentals convey insights into the early development of movement and allow an experience of the basic principles of movement. In simple exercises and sequences (‚Basic Six’) they offer an instruction to perceive and extend the connection to ones own body. It addresses everyone interested in a deeper unterstanding of movement.

Pre-requisite for the EUROLAB training certificate programme: www.laban-bartenieff-berlin.de

Christel Büche is a certified social pedagogue and dance therapist (BTD), trained in modern stage dance, since 1993 CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), advanced training in KMP (Kestenberg Movement Profile) and yoga. Freelance dance and movement pedagogue / therapist, trainer at the Tanztherapie-Institut Berlin and teacher in the certificate program of EUROLAB.

Christel Büche

Christel Büche, dance and movement pedagogue, dance social therapist, dance therapist (BTD)®, Movement Analyst (CMA), further training in Kestenberg Movement Profile (KMP) and Yoga, teaches internationally.

Level: open

Workshop

Bartenieff Fundamentals

Christel Büche

Die Bartenieff Fundamentals vermitteln Einblicke in die frühkindliche Bewegungsentwicklung und machen Grundprinzipien von Bewegung erfahrbar. Sie liefern in einfachen Übungen und Sequenzen (’Basic Six’) eine Anleitung, um die eigene körperliche Verbundenheit zu erspüren und zu erweitern. Der Workshop ist für alle, die an einem tieferen Verständnis von Bewegung interessiert sind.

Der Workshop ist Voraussetzung für die EUROLAB Zertifikatsausbildung: www.laban-bartenieff-berlin.de

Christel Büche ist dipl Sozialpäd. und Tanztherapeutin (BTD), ausgebildet im modernen Bühnentanz, seit 1993 CMA (Certified Movement Analyst), Fortbildung in KMP (Kestenberg Movement Profile) und Yoga. Freischaffende Tanz-und Bewegungspädagogin/therapeutin, Ausbilderin beim Tanztherapie-Institut Berlin und Lehrerin im Zertifikatprogramm von EUROLAB.

Christel Büche, Tanz-und Bewegungspädagogin, Tanzsozialtherapeutin, Tanztherapeutin (BTD)®, Bewegungsanalytikerin (CMA), Weiterbildung im Kestenberg Movement Profile (KMP) und Yoga, internationale Dozentin.

-
Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

Level: offen

Kosten 240 € ( 210 € * )
* Frühbucherrabatt: Gilt bei Eingang der Gesamtzahlung bis 13.06.2019
Photo: Marion Borriss