Studios

  • It is a bright and spacious studio. Ideal for choreographies that need a lot of space. Studio measures: 10 x 20 x 3,85 m. Floor: grey dance floor on wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3-Plug, Mirror on broadside.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 1

  • Studio 2 is a small but very bright room with windows on the long side. The elongate shape of the room is emphasized through a mirror front alternate to the windows. Studio measures: 7 x 10 x 3,85 m. Floor: dance floor on wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3-Plug, Mirror, mobile Ballet bar.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 2

  • Studio 3 is a big and bright room, which has windows on both long sides and two slim columns in the middle of the room. This studio is perfect for bodywork and floor work. The squares room offers a very good working atmosphere. Studio measures: 11 x 12 x 3,85 m. Floor: wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3- & Mircophone-Plug, Yoga mats & bricks, blankets and balls on request.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 3

  • Studio 4 has got the measures 10 x 20 x 3,85 m (same as Studio 1). Also spacious which gives good working atmosphere and good lighting conditions. Very suitable for bigger groups. Floor: wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3-Plug, mirror.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 4

  • Uferstudio 3 is in use for our regular schedule at Wedding. From Monday until Thursday classes take place. Floor: wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3-Plug, Sound mixing desk. Tanzfabrik Berlin does not rent out this studio.

    Uferstr. 23, 13357 Berlin

    Wedding 3

  • Uferstudio 4 is the artist in residence studio of Tanzfabrik Berlin. It is also used for open rehearsals and showings. Size: 8 x 16 x 4,70 m. Floor: wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3-Plug, Sound mixing desk. Studio renting only for artistic rehearsals available.

    Uferstr. 23, 13357 Berlin

    Wedding 4

  • Uferstudio 5 is also an artist in residence studio of Tanzfabrik Berlin. It can be used for open rehearsals and showings. Studio measures: 16 x 16 x 4,70 m. Floor: wood. Equipment: Stereo-Soundsystem, CD-Player, MP3-Plug, Sound mixing desk.

    Studio renting is available for artistic rehearsals.

    Uferstr. 23, 13357 Berlin

    Wedding 5

Studios

  • Helles, sehr weitläufiges Studio, ideal für Bewegungsfolgen, die viel Raum beanspruchen. Raummaße: 10 x 20 x 3,85 m. Bodenbelag: grauer Tanzteppich auf Holzschwingboden. Ausstattung: Stereo-Soundanlage, CD-Player, MP3-Anschluss, Spiegel an der Breitseite.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 1

  • Studio 2 ist ein kleineres Studio und ebenfalls ein sehr heller Raum mit einer Fensterfront über eine Längsseite des Raumes. Die längliche Form des Raumes wird durch die gegenüberliegende Fensterfront und Spiegelfront betont. Raummaße: 7 x 10 x 3,85 m. Bodenbelag: Tanzteppich auf Holzschwingboden. Ausstattung: Stereo-Soundanlage, CD-Player, MP3-Anschluss, Spiegel, mobile Ballettstangen.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 2

  • Studio 3 ist ein großer, Licht durchfluteter Raum mit Fensterfronten an zwei sich gegenüberliegenden Seiten und zwei schlanken Säulen in der Mitte des Raumes. Das Studio ist ideal für Methoden der Körperarbeit und Techniken, die ein hohes Maß an Bodenarbeit beinhalten. Das quadratisch geschnittene Studio bietet eine konzentrierte Arbeitsatmosphäre. Raummaße: 11 x 12 x 3,85 m. Bodenbelag: Holzschwingboden Ausstattung: Stereo-Soundanlage, CD-Player, MP3- und Mikrophonanschluss. Yogamatten- und Klötze, Decken und Bälle auf Anfrage.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 3

  • Studio 4 hat die Raummaße: 10 x 20 x 3,85 m (gleich wie das Studio 1). Es ist ebenso ein weiträumiges Studio, welches konzentrierte Atmosphäre und gute Lichtverhältnisse bietet. Es ist sehr gut für größere Gruppen geeignet. Bodenbelag: Holzschwingboden. Ausstattung: Stereo-Soundanlage, CD-Player, MP3-Anschluss, Spiegel.

    Möckernstr. 68, 10965 Berlin

    Kreuzberg 4

  • Das Uferstudio 3 wird für das Kursprogramm im Wedding genutzt. Von Montag bis Donnerstag finden hier ab 17 h verschiedene Klassen statt. Bodenbelag: Holzschwingboden. Ausstattung: CD-Player, MP3-Anschluss, Mischpult, Stereo-Soundanlage. Die Tanzfabrik Berlin vermietet dieses Studio nicht.

    Uferstr. 23, 13357 Berlin

    Wedding 3

  • Das Uferstudio 4 ist das Künstlerresidenzstudio der Tanzfabrik Berlin und wird auch für öffentliche Proben und Showings genutzt. Raummaße: 8 x 16 x 4,70 m. Bodenbelag: Holzschwingboden. Ausstattung: CD-Player, MP3-Anschluss, Mischpult, Stereo-Soundanlage. Das Studio kann nur für künstlerische Proben vermietet werden.

    Uferstr. 23, 13357 Berlin

    Wedding 4

  • Das Uferstudio 5 ist ebenfalls ein Künstlerresidenzstudio der Tanzfabrik Berlin und wird auch für öffentliche Proben und Showings genutzt. Raummaße:  16 x 16 x 4,70 m. Bodenbelag: Holzschwingboden. Ausstattung: CD-Player, MP3-Anschluss, Mischpult, Stereo-Soundanlage.

    Das Studio steht nur für künstlerische Proben zur Verfügung.

    Uferstr. 23, 13357 Berlin

    Wedding 5